Aaaah! my comrade procrastination

I have my exams due two days later but here i am procrastinating away..i don’t live with my parents but when i do oh boy! I forget i am a living breathing responsible human being and instead curl up to binge for days or months in my parents’ house .No matter how much they bicker about my unusual take on life they never stop pampering me either… isn’t that wonderful! My parents want to give me an intervention But then they think to themselves till how long would they give it…seriously i am 20 ready to take on life or am i? Some times i still feel lost being alone on the streets, waiting to hold a firm finger ..i don’t know really.. will i ever grow up? can i ever stick  finger to the rest of the world?

Leave a Reply

