my obsession with my boyfriend

via Daily Prompt: Overwhelming

I am new at this..i dont usually call him my boyfriend he has always been so much more to me . I wish i could marry him this instant but according to society and my family I am far too young. Usually i am not sooo erratically obsessed with him that i cant get him out of my head but today is an exception. A year ago when his classes were dismissed and i was busy like a superficial bitch i called him lifeless and blew him away and a year later the tables have turned my friend boohoo!..and he is very busy soo busy that he cant even see the void  which is growing exponentially in my heart by the minute..sadly i have no one to share this with ..this overwhelming hollowness.

Leave a Reply

